## HOLLAND PATENT CENTRAL SCHOOL DISTRICT

Teacher Center Policy Board 9601 Main Street Holland Patent, New York 13354

Chairperson Eileen Schreppel

Vice-Chairperson
Stacey Smith

Secretary Laura Carroll

G.W.F. Lisa Aiello Joyce Trievel

H.P.E. Eileen Bates Tina Stay

Middle School Justin Eberley Richard Zacek Alt. Katelynd DeSanctis

High School Rachel Grower Julie Horwat

Non-core Area Christina Davis Richard China

Technology Margaret McNamara

District Nancy Nowicki

Parent / Community Kristin Roberts

Board of Ed Kathy Smyth

**Business Brendon Poland** 

Higher Education Anna Giacobbe Kerry Sullivan Molly Hickey

Director Rebecca Pisani

## **AGENDA**

Date: January 14, 2021 Place: Google Meet

https://meet.google.com/rsn-mdst-gen

Review Minutes of November 30, 2020 Meeting

## Chairperson:

- Introduction of new members
- Review of Budget

## Director

- Update on 2020-21 Funding
- Updates on current workshops
- Needs Survey

**Technology Updates** 

**District Professional Learning** 

Other business: